Facebook and Amazon Reviews

  • 5 star review  We received a Pop-A-Shot as a gift and absoultely love it! Unfortunately our lovely kids decided to climb in and on it breaking two of the tubes. I decided to contact customer service to see if I could purchase replacement parts and cannot say enough good things about their customer service. They have replaced both broken parts with no questions asked (and no payment needed). You don't run across that very often! I would order through this company a hundred times over! Thank you!

    thumb Stacey Vaughan
    4/08/2018
  • 5 star review  We did a TON of research on all of the various options out there and ended up purchasing the Pop-A-Shot for the kids for Christmas. While it was more than other options out there we have been thrilled with the purchase. This game is SO sturdy and has already provided our three boys and their cousins with days of fun. Their customer service is also outstanding - we had to contact them and they got back to us so quickly and were friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this company and product - worth it to end up with a quality product that will withstand the test of time.

    thumb Sarah Goulart Nathe
    12/27/2017
  • 5 star review  I can not speak highly enough about this company and their product. If you are looking for a top of the line basketball game look no further. You don’t find quality or customer service in this day and age. Our whole family plays and my dad comes over more now just to play it with my 8year old. He remembers playing this back in his day and loves to come share that with my son!

    thumb Jade Larson
    1/08/2018
  • 5 star review  Toronto, Canada: We were looking to buy something for our twin boys' Christmas present and "Twin Pop a Shot" captivated us. We were very impressed with the workmanship and the ruggedness of the Pop a Shot. We were also very impressed with their post sales customer support. There was an issue with the power adaptor and they immediately sent us all the electrical components to make sure we can get the boys back on the hoops. This company is a true testament to quality and customer care. I would highly recommend this company and its product. Thank you Pop a Shot and keep at it.

    thumb Hamid Arabzadeh
    2/04/2018
  • 1 star review  Beware - I purchased one this week and in the special notes section for delivery I wrote "If the shipping box will give away what’s inside can you cover it up, so my kids won’t know what we got them for Christmas?" The box arrived today and they totally disregarded my request. The box arrived and it fully stated what's inside the box. Both my boys saw it and totally ruined their Christmas surprise. My wife and I are furious!

    thumb Marc Geissel
    12/09/2017
  • 5 star review  A super fun game that is great for children, teens and adults. I absolutely this game...and who knows maybe Santa will bring one to our home this year!

    thumb Bella Babot
    12/11/2017
  • 5 star review  Not only is this a great product but their customer service is second to none. I would highly recommend Pop-a-Shot to anyone looking for products they offer.

    thumb Scott Horack
    2/02/2018
  • 5 star review  Fun and sturdy, I highly recommend this product. Their customer service is also the best. This product is well-made and should last for years.

    thumb Susan Slouffman
    1/13/2018